Direct Care Employment

PCS is an adult day service for the developmentally and intellectually disabled in our community.

You will be trained in several groups, then once you’re comfortable, you’ll run a group of your own! We take our individuals on outings to be as involved in their community as possible, and teach life skills to promote independence. You must be able to pass a physical, drug screen, and BCI.

Monday – Friday 8:00a – 3:30p.  Email the Central Office at contact@pcs4dd.com or call 614-856-2123 for more information.

You can also contact the Center Close to You

Lori Butts-Vogelbacher, Director Wood Center lbutts-volgelbacher@pcs4dd.com

Greg Gray, Director Henry Center  ggray@pcs4dd.com

Nikol Damman, Defiance Center    ndamman@pcs4dd.com

Director  Shelby Center contact@pcs4dd.com

Bobbie Spurrier, Director Darke Center  bspurrier@pcs4dd.com

Darlene Caudill, Director Champaign Center  urbana@pcs4dd.com

Vanessa Gombash, Director Union Center  vgombash@pcs4dd.com

Stephanie Walker, Director Clinton Center swalker@pcs4dd.com

Deb Martinelli, Director Tuscarawas Center  dmartinelli@pcs4dd.com

Trumbull Transportation trumbull@pcs4dd.com

Marjorie Case, Lead Driver Columbiana Transportation mcase@pcs4dd.com

Corey Wilson, Director Fairfield Center cwilson@pcs4dd.com

Karen Gilliland, Director Jackson Center kgilliland@pcs4dd.com

Cara Akers, Director Lawrence Center cakers@pcs4dd.com

Stephanie Smith, Director Pickaway Center ssmith@pcs4dd.com